James Corcoran
Director of Facilities

Jaime Corwin
Director of Human Resources

Peter J. Evers
Chief Executive Officer

Cheryl Ferren
Director of Accounts Receivable

Jeffrey Fetter, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Sarah Gagnon 
Vice President of Clinical Operations

Angela Greene 
Chief Human Resources Officer

Annemarie Jalbert 
Director of Residential Services

Karen Jantzen
Vice President of Community Affairs

Shanna Large
Director of Substance Use Disorders

Katie Lipp
Director of Integrated Health

Susan Lunt
Director – Franklin Office

Aki Mathieu

Allan M. Moses 
Chief Financial Officer

Sheila Mullen
Director of Community Support Program

Jennifer Mulryan
Director of Psychiatric Emergency Services

Christopher Mumford
Chief Operating Officer

Erin O’Connell
Director of Administrative Operations

Sheryl Putney 
Vice President of Quality Assurance

Ellyn Schreiber
Director of Children’s Intervention Program